Skip to content

august, 2021

21aug1:00 PMDeepStacks Season Championship 152019 - 2020 Season; For Invited Players Only

Event Details

Event Schedule
: 12:30PM – 12:59PM
Start: 1:00PM
Late-Entry: 1:01PM – 2:15PM

Season 15
November 1st, 2020 – February 28th, 2021

The Deepstacks Season Championship is an invite only tournament for the league’s top players. To qualify, a player must be ranked in either the Top 50 on the League Combined Leaderboard or the Top 5 (venue hosts 1 game per week) or Top 10 (2 venue host 2 games per week) of any Venue Leaderboard (minimum 5 games played at the venue during the season).

1st – $750 + Rectangular DPL Silver Coin
2nd – $450
3rd – $300
1st thru 8th – Bar Poker Open Championship Invite + DPL Gear ($20 Value)

Qualifiers List (75)
Allison, Jaclyn
Alsop, Debbie
Andrews, Robert
Barbee, Alicia
Bell, Jack
Bell, Sam
Block, Kevin
Blunk, Rick
Boyd, Terrence
Brown, Shaun
Burke, Bill
Caffery, Pat
Cantoni, Anna
Cuddy, Butch
Donaldson, Jim
Driver, Danielle
Estepp, Marty
Evans, Justin
Fischer, Joe
Fisher, Scott
Foley, Bob
Gittemeier, Tom
Gray, Spencer
Hampton, Randy
Harper, Cody
Hartmann, Debbie
Hartmann, Gary
Hedges, Shannon
Huttegger, Larry
Jennings, Heather
Johnson, Melissa
Johnson, Thea
Kelso, Chantelle
King, Norman
Kress, Brett
Landt, Gray
Manning, Kenneth
Martin, Larry
McBride, Ken
McGee, Robert
McMillan, Patrick
Miller, Jeff
Mitan, Brenda
Mueller, Peter
Newbury, Jess
Nugent, Jene
Oestricker, Keith
Oetting, John
Ontl, Mike
Pearson, Cara
Pingel, Angie
Pogue, Brian
Potter, Rich
Rapisardo, Robert
Reisbig, Eric
Reisbig, Suzanne
Roussin, Matt
Sample, Tony
Shoemake, Lynn
Spiker, Kyle
Statler, Nick
Terry, Richard
Thebeau, Kodie
Thompson, Jayson
Thurman, Jennifer
Wagner, Philip
Wallace, Hunter
Waller, Jeff
Weber, Bob
Welker, Caroline
Werner, Jon
Williams, Angie
Woodsmall, Bob
Woodsmall, Deanne
Woodworth, Eric



(Saturday) 1:00 PM(GMT-05:00) View in my time


Tone Wallace

Leave a Reply

Designed using Unos Premium. Powered by WordPress.